Skip to Page Content

Illinois Fox Valley SHRM Board

    Board Members
     

    President

    Lisa Gruhlke, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Practice Manager, Orchard Road Animal Hospital
    lisagruhlke@icloud.com


    President Elect
    Sarah Sester PHR, SHRM-CP
    Director of Human Resources, Continental Datalabel

     

    Treasurer
    Sarah Sester PHR, SHRM-CP
    Director of Human Resources, Continental Datalabel
    sarah.sester@gmail.com


     

    Secretary
    Paul LaLonde
    HR Director, Voluntary Action Center of Dekalb County
    plalonde@vacdk.com

     

    Past President
    Crystal Gonzalez, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    cjgon3@sbcglobal.net



    VP Programs
    Pam VanBogaert SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resources, Sale, Behr Paint

    PVanBogaert@behr.com

     

    Assistant VP Programs
    Judie Childress, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Controller, RPS Engineering, Inc
    jacx@sbcglobal.net

     

    VP Membership
    Susan Oswalt
    VP HR, IPMG

    susan.oswalt@ipmg.com

     

    Assistant VP Membership
    Beth Hovious, SHRM-CP
    Director HR, Fox Valley Orthopedic Institute

    bethH@fvortho.com
     

    Community Outreach
    Carmen Lainez
    HR Manager, Hampshire Farms
    mlainez@hampshirefarms.com

     

    Legislative Chair
    MIchael Wong
    Attorney, SmithAmundsen
    mwong@salawus.com

     

    Administrative Assistant
    Kristen Manning
    illinoisfoxvalleyshrm@yahoo.com

     

    Committee Positions

    Diversity
    Susan Jayne SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Senior Recruiter, Cafe Zupas
    susanejayne@gmail.com

     

    Website/Member Benefits
    Warren Krup
    HR Manager, Restore
    w.krup@comcast.net